Top 5 Buys at PKL Season Player Auction | Pro Kabaddi

The PKL Season 10 Player Auction made history as it saw Pawan Sehrawat (Telugu Titans), Mohammadreza Chiyaneh (Puneri Paltan), and Maninder Singh (Bengal Warriors) join the 2-crore club. A total of five players became crorepatis in this year's PKL Player Auction, including Fazel Atrachali (Gujarat Giants) and Siddharth Desai (Haryana Steelers). For more videos and updates related to Pro Kabaddi Season 10, stay tuned to our social handles,, or use the Official Pro Kabaddi App!

Latest Updates