Pro Kabaddi | Most bonus points in PKL history | #ProKabaddi Season 10

Pro Kabaddi is just a week away as we take a look at the top bonus points scorers in history. PKL stalwarts like Maninder Singh (Bengal Warriors), Naveen Kumar (Dabang Delhi K.C.), Pardeep Narwal (U.P. Yoddhas), Pawan Sehrawat (Telugu Titans), and Arjun Deshwal (Jaipur Pink Panthers) will be back on the mat for the upcoming season. Watch them in Pro Kabaddi Season 10 from 2nd December, 7:30 PM onwards, LIVE on the Star Sports Network and for free on the Disney+Hotstar mobile app! Stay connected to or the Official Pro Kabaddi App for more such videos.

Latest Updates