Pro Kabaddi League - Team of the Season (Starting 7) | PKL Season 10

Though Puneri Paltan emerged as the Champions of PKL Season 10, there were other performances which stood out. The team of the season include the likes of Pawan Sehrawat, Ashu Malik, Mohammadreza Chiyaneh and others who would make an unstoppable Playing 7 had they been in a single team. Watch their best moments from PKL Season 10 and for more such videos, visit or download the Pro Kabaddi Official App!

Latest Updates