Throwback to the most consecutive Super 10s | Pro Kabaddi

World-class raiders like Pardeep Narwal, Maninder Singh, Naveen Kumar, and Pawan Sehrawat have made it a habit of registering Super 10s in Pro Kabaddi. Here's a throwback to the players who have managed to score the most consecutive Super 10s in Pro Kabaddi history. For more such videos, visit our website, YouTube channel, and the Official Pro Kabaddi App!

Latest Updates