As Pro Kabaddi gears up for its milestone 10th season. It’s worth noting that there have been hundreds of players who have featured in PKL over the years. With each passing season we saw plenty of new stars emerge on the mat. Pro Kabaddi has played a huge role in uplifting kabaddi to new heights and the league has created a rich legacy over the past nine years. However, there are only a few players who hold the distinction of featuring in all nine PKL seasons.

Before the start of Season 10, here we take a look at the players who have featured in all nine Pro Kabaddi seasons played so far.

Rahul Chaudhari

Rahul Chaudhari has been a posterboy for PKL ever since the inception of the league in 2014. The star raider was the torchbearer for Pro Kabaddi in the initial few seasons and soon earned the reputation of being a Showman, owing to his stylish nature of play on the mat. After representing Telugu Titans in the first six seasons, Rahul played for Tamil Thalaivas and Puneri Paltan in the next two campaigns before finally winning the coveted PKL trophy with Jaipur Pink Panthers in Season 9. The Showman currently finds himself in third spot in the list of most raid points scored (1039) in Pro Kabaddi history.

Ran Singh

Another all-rounder, Ran Singh has been a part of Pro Kabaddi for all nine seasons so far. He started his Pro Kabaddi career with Jaipur Pink Panthers and won his first Pro Kabaddi title in the inaugural season in 2014. Ran was a crucial part of the Panthers squad until Season 4. For the next two seasons, the combative all-rounder played for Bengal Warriors before moving to Tamil Thalaivas ahead of Season 7. The next edition saw him return to Bengal Warriors for Season 8 before joining Bengaluru Bulls prior to PKL’s last edition. He has scored 104 raid points and 274 tackle points during his PKL career. 

Girish Maruti Ernak

Girish Ernak started his Pro Kabaddi career with Patna Pirates and he was with them for the first two PKL seasons. The left corner then moved to Bengal Warriors for Season 3 and 4 before being picked by Puneri Paltan. He was with Puneri Paltan from Season 5 to 7 and was a part of Gujarat Giants in Season 8. Last season saw him return to Bengal Warriors for whom he enjoyed a solid campaign from an individual standpoint. With 359 tackle points, Girish is the fourth leading tackle points scorer in Pro Kabaddi history.

Sandeep Narwal

From 2014 to 2022, Sandeep Narwal played for six different franchises. He began with Patna Pirates and helped them win the PKL trophy in Season 3. In the subsequent seasons, he has also featured for the likes of Telugu Titans, Puneri Paltan, U Mumba, Dabang Delhi K.C. and U.P. Yoddhas. Sandeep is regarded as one of the best attacking all-rounders in kabaddi and is among the top three defenders of all time for most tackle points scored (360).

Vishal Mane

Vishal Mane began his Pro Kabaddi journey as a Mumboy with U Mumba in the inaugural season. He was the strongest cover defender for the side in the first three seasons and played a vital role in the team’s success when U Mumba lifted the title in Season 2. He went on to represent Bengal Warriors, Patna Pirates, Dabang Delhi K.C. before returning to Bengal Warriors and then U Mumba in Season 8 and Season 9 respectively. Vishal is also known as a finals specialist as he has played in five finals in Pro Kabaddi - the most by any player in league history.

Sukesh Hegde

Sukesh Hegde started his PKL career with Telugu Titans in Season 1 and continued with the team for the next three campaigns before joining Gujarat Giants in the fifth edition of PKL. He was named as the Giants’ captain in his only season with the franchise and led the team to the final. The following campaign saw him join Tamil Thalaivas before moving to Bengal Warriors for Season 7 and 8. After winning the PKL title with Bengal Warriors in Season 7 and spending a further campaign with the team, he joined Patna Pirates camp in the ninth edition of PKL. Sukesh Hegde has scored 471 raid points in his Pro Kabaddi career so far.

Prashanth Kumar Rai

Prashanth Kumar Rai has represented as many as six PKL teams over the years. He was picked by Telugu Titans in the inaugural season and stayed with the franchise for the next two editions as well. Prashanth went on to represent Dabang Delhi K.C. in Season 4 before moving to Haryana Steelers ahead of Season 5 and then U.P. Yoddhas for Season 6. He returned to the Steelers for Season 7 prior to a move to Patna Pirates for the eighth edition of PKL. Prashanth Kumar Rai was seen donning the Gujarat Giants jersey in Season 9 and has 500 raid points from 123 PKL games so far.

Ravinder Pahal

Veteran right corner Ravinder Pahal has played for five PKL teams so far. He was a part of Dabang Delhi K.C. for the first three seasons and then turned out for Puneri Paltan and Bengaluru Bulls in Season 4 and 5 respectively. For Season 6 and 7, he returned to Dabang Delhi K.C. before playing for Gujarat Giants in Season 8. In the previous PKL edition, he was a part of Telugu Titans. Ravinder Pahal has scored 339 tackle points in his PKL career so far.