Scoring a raid point is no easy feat in the landscape of Pro Kabaddi and completing a Super 10 is even more difficult.

A Super 10 is completed when a raider manages to single handedly score 10 raid points or more in a Pro Kabaddi match.

That said, world class raiders like Pardeep Narwal, Maninder Singh, Naveen Kumar, and Pawan Sehrawat have made it a habit of registering Super 10s in Pro Kabaddi.

Pardeep Narwal is on top of the leaderboard for most Super 10s having completed 79 of them in eight seasons. He is followed by the likes of Maninder Singh and Naveen Kumar who have registered 63 and 58 Super 10s respectively.

Despite such raiding pedigree, scoring Super 10s in consecutive matches isn’t something that should be expected of the best of raiders.

However, some raiders have managed to make it second nature when it comes to scoring Super 10s in successive games.

In this article, we look at those players who have managed to score the most consecutive Super 10s in Pro Kabaddi history. Here’s a look at the greatest Super 10 streaks in the history of PKL.

Naveen Kumar

The Naveen Express, as Naveen Kumar is affectionately known, was in scintillating form from 2019 to early 2022. His tally of 301 and 207 raid points from Seasons 7 and 8 of Pro Kabaddi respectively highlights that. During this period from July 2019 to January 2022, Naveen registered a whopping 28 consecutive Super 10s - the most by anyone in PKL history. He had the most Super 10s (21) in Season 7 and a further 7 in the following edition when he led Dabang Delhi K.C. to the Pro Kabaddi title. Hence, it’s no surprise that he won the Most Valuable Player (MVP) of the Year in those two editions. 

Pawan Sehrawat

Pawan Sehrawat comes in second on the list for most consecutive Super 10s (13) in Pro Kabaddi. He did so across two seasons while with Bengaluru Bulls from September 2019 to December 2021. During this time, Pawan Sehrawat strung together a run of successive Super 10s and he registered a total of 18 Super 10s in Season 8 - the most by any player in that campaign. Sehrawat with 304 raid points finished as the highest-scoring raider of the campaign and his Super 10 streak certainly played a role in his fruitful season.

Arjun Deshwal

The third-longest streak for successive Super 10s in Pro Kabaddi is Arjun Deshwal's run of 12 Super 10s from October to December of 2022. During this time, he spearheaded Jaipur Pink Panthers’ title charge in Season 9 of Pro Kabaddi. Deshwal, in fact, finished the season with the most Super 10s (17) and the most raid points (296) and played a starring role in Jaipur Pink Panthers winning their first Pro Kabaddi title since the inaugural edition of the league.  

Maninder Singh

The same season that witnessed Arjun Deshwal string together a run of 12 successive Super 10s also saw Bengal Warriors’ Maninder Singh register 10 consecutive Super 10s. Maninder’s run of Super 10s came in November in Season 9 despite Bengal Warriors not functioning at their best at the time. He finished the campaign as the fifth-highest-scoring raid points scorer (238 raid points) and was also fifth on the Super 10s (14) charts.